Anyone here from Pellinor?

Started 10 Mar 2019 by
PerfekshunisT
in Tavern
Sun 10 Mar 2019 8:19 AM by PerfekshunisT
I played hib Pell from 03 onward, starting from the server itself, and then caerleon cluster, and then devon cluster, then ywain. I didn't get to rvr much in the of days because my computer was garbage, but I ran a lot of late night arty raids on my firby bard Agrod. I was an officer in the guild Chaotic Order which was part of The Fianna alliance. I didn't really start being able to rvr until shortly before we merged and became Caerleon, I joined a guild from Kay called Crucible on my eld Sudafedd and ran with them for a very long time. After taking a break I came back wanting to solo and became good friends with Arearos and joined his guild Emerald Knights on my vamp Balthaa and luri spearo Dotten. I also small manned a lot on my bard Thilia when the solo action wasn't great. After yet another break I came back to ywain and helped create an 8 man guild Tickled Pink that ran for a good while. Anyone I know kicking around here??
Sudafedd / Spagg / Agrod <Emerald Knights>
Sun 10 Mar 2019 10:23 PM by MajestikAF
i played Chambermaid on Alb Pell.. miss that server a lot <3
Sun 24 Mar 2019 5:59 PM by nightwulf2
Hey Agrod/ Suda

Nice to see a familiar face. Not nice to see nonsense being spoken. You had access to Thilia for like an hour. Not long enough to say you small manned on “your” bard. Keep to the facts bro, hope to see more people from Pellinor come back, just hoping they don’t come back with a fake news bio like the one I just read.

Peace and love,

Wulf
Tue 26 Mar 2019 7:06 PM by Painn
I was hib/pellinor, was in Ministry of Mayhem, and Tyranny, and a few other guilds over the years.
Sat 30 Mar 2019 9:13 AM by PerfekshunisT
nightwulf2 wrote:
Sun 24 Mar 2019 5:59 PM
Hey Agrod/ Suda